4.94/5
Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C.

Colorectal Surgeons & Proctologists located in Manhattan, New York, NY

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/25/16
Considering the issues that may be involved in "why" you may need an appointment with Dr. Harris, she cannot put her patients more at ease. A wonderful demeanor and takes the time to explain to her patients various options. I would highly recommend.
Sally P.
Submitted 08/22/16
Dr Harlin was very patient and thorough. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Ashley J.
Submitted 08/11/16
Dr. Brandeis was so thorough during my examination, explaining everything as he went along and completing what I felt was such a comprehensive exam. He put me at ease from the moment I walked into his office, and he had a wonderful bedside manner. A great doctor!
Henrik W.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Brandeis was very understanding and thoroughly explained all my options. His recommendation was also one of the least expensive of the options, proving that he puts the patient first.
Chikuang C.
Submitted 08/01/16
Excellent doctor. Kind and caring. None better.
Anna C.
Submitted 07/16/16
Dr. Marsha Harris is a very calm doctor who put me at ease and is very easy to talk to!
Marisa Z.
Submitted 07/06/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, good listener.
Sheila K.
Submitted 06/15/16
Upbeat, professional and efficient!
Alexander R.
Submitted 05/17/16
Very efficient and satisfactory. Dr Brandeis s great!!
Inna S.
Submitted 05/04/16
Dr. Marsha Harris is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and straightforward. She gives you your options to choose. She did help me. I would highly recommend her.
Virginia M.
Submitted 04/30/16
Fantastic care and treatment!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our practice accepts most major insurance plans and most of the smaller insurance plans. If we do not participate with your insurance and your plan allows out of network benefits, our office staff will assist you with the necessary paperwork so you can receive reimbursement directly from your insurance company. If you do not see your insurance listed below, please call the office to speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members about your individual coverage.

1199SEIU
AARP
BCBS
Cigna
Emblem Health (GHI and HIP)
Fidelis
Health First
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Multiplan
Nippon Life
Oxford
United Health Care
Location
Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C.
251 East 33rd Street, 3rd Floor
Manhattan

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-876-5250
Fax: 212-696-5906
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-876-5250