Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C.

Colorectal Surgeons & Proctologists located in Manhattan, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam Y.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Harlin treated my pilonidal cyst. Going into the appointment I was quite anxious and scared of the procedure but was immediately calmed by his patience answering all of my questions and high level of professionalism.
Mike B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Harlin is the consummate professional and does his very best to make sure you fully comprehend your medical situation. He not only is very friendly and honest but also take his time with each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Harlin.
Juan A.
Submitted 02/28/18
Very nice experience
Kelsey K.
Submitted 02/06/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, takes his time (doesn’t rush thru the appointment like other doctors often do). Great doctor!!
Peter F.
Submitted 01/25/18
Professional and quick
Christopher D.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent, one of the best doctors.
Matthew S.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Harlin is fantastic, went way over and beyond his responsibility and took much time to discuss treatment options with me. Extremely patient and was not phased by the most menial or difficult questions that I asked. Highly recommend.
Zhenli G.
Submitted 11/02/17
attentive and thorough examination
Joseph V.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Brandeis takes his time during exam, clear in his explanation, and very personable.
Enrique J.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Harlin was great and made my uncomfortable visit a breeze.
Aswin N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great doctor. Carefully goes over the options. Addresses al concerns.
Steven B.
Submitted 07/20/17
Am excellent doctor who makes a potentially uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible
Hagop N.
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Brandeis was very thorough and explained everything very well.
Morton G.
Submitted 04/28/17
Thank you.
Eileen B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr.Harlin was kind, imformative and reassuring. His staff was pleasant and helpful. I am glad I was referred to him
Matt A.
Submitted 04/20/17
nice doctor who doesn't bullshit (pardon the pun) you. will see again should anything ever flare up.
Yeng-Tse W.
Submitted 04/18/17
I wish I was given information on aftercare and what to expect. Is a little bleeding normal? Best way to keep the wound clean? Keep doing sitz baths? How long will it take for the wound to heal? Things I shouldn't do? Etc. Pleas do not post this with my name.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Brandeis was very effective at explaining my treatment options.
Tracey O.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very Easy to talk to, gives clear information about procedures and what to expect. Came highly recommended by my OBG Dr.
Kohl G.
Submitted 03/13/17
Good times
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Our practice accepts most major insurance plans and most of the smaller insurance plans. If we do not participate with your insurance and your plan allows out of network benefits, our office staff will assist you with the necessary paperwork so you can receive reimbursement directly from your insurance company. If you do not see your insurance listed below, please call the office to speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members about your individual coverage.

1199SEIU
AARP
BCBS
Cigna
Emblem Health (GHI and HIP)
Fidelis
Health First
Health Plus
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Multiplan
Nippon Life
Oxford
United Health Care